The New Kaslo Mayor and Council

The results are in. Here’s the new lineup, our mayor and council for the next four years. They appear in the order of their vote totals. Congratulations to the winners, and to all the other candidates who ran.


Suzan Hewatt, candidate, Kaslo Mayor
Suzan Hewatt, Kaslo Mayor (245)



Councillor Romella Glorioso
Councillor Romella Glorioso (327)
Councillor Kellie Knoll
Councillor Kellie Knoll (306)
Councillor Rob Lang
Councillor Rob Lang (236)
Councillor Jim Holland
Councillor Jim Holland (233)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s